top of page

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2024/25 Officers
President
Laura Mann ~Pinehurst Estates
Lmlelyca@gmail.com
Vice President
Charles Schnell ~ Pinehurst Estates
CharlesLSchnell@aol.com
Treasurer
John Clifford ~ Unit 1 lge.johnc@gmail.com
Area Representatives

Forest Hills

Linda Jorgensen ~ spikekatz1@hotmail.com

        Lisa McGarity ~lisawildrice@gmail.com

 Joyce Erickson ~ JoyErickson56@gmail.com

Pinehurst Estates

Stephanie Earnhart ~ Searnhart@cmon.org

Laura Mann~ lmlelyca@gmail.com

Charles Schnell ~  CharlesLSchnell@aol.com

 

Unit 1

Carolyn Messere  ~cmessere@comcast.net

Tillie Mihalovich ~    tmihalovich@ymail.com

    John Clifford ~  lge.johnc@gmail.com                                                        

Unit 2

 Thomas Smith ~   tslelyca@yahoo.com
O
pen Seat                                                              Open Seat                                                              

                Saint Andrews East

  Nancy Wojcik ~ nancywoj@yahoo.com

  Tom Connolly ~ tom.connolly@comcast.net

   Open Seat

                      Saint Andrews West

  Ellen Clifford ~ s.ellen.clifford@gmail.com

  Daniel Denis ~ DanielDenis@hmeng.com

  Todd Schilling ~ toddschillingservices@yahoo.com

Board Committees


Committee Leads:
 

  • ARC – Lisa McGarity

  • Nominating – Tillie Mihalovich

  • Community Relations – Laura Mann

  • Publicity – Ellen Clifford

  • Violations – Maya-Ashley Francois

2024 MEETING DATES**

3rd Tuesday of the month:
January 16
February:  Annual Meeting
Organizational Meeting

(No Meeting due to lack of quorum)
March 26 - Reconvened Annual Meeting
Organizational Meeting
April 2**
May 21
June  18 
July 16
August 20
September 17
October 15
November 19 
December 17 

 

** meeting dates are subject to change, please check the Important Notices page to confirm

bottom of page